News & Events

Job Announcement: M&E consultant-Hargeisa, Somaliland

0 Visits: 155 | Tuesday August 27, 2019 - 13:42:56
VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT

Read More »

Youth Training Skills and Employment Graduation

0 Visits: 136 | Thursday August 08, 2019 - 09:33:20
Youth Training Skills and Employment Graduation

Read More »

(02 July 2019) Opening Ceremony of Rehabilitation of water resource infrastructure -Dam in biyo fadhiisinka Village in Saxil Region

0 Visits: 124 | Thursday July 04, 2019 - 10:58:44
Rehabilitation of water resource infrastructure -Dam

Read More »

Child Led Research Findings Presentation

0 Visits: 162 | Tuesday May 07, 2019 - 10:52:04
Presentation of child-led research findings.

Read More »

TRAINING REPORT OF CHILDREN IN PARTICIPATORY ACTION RESEARCH (CHILD-LED RESEARCHES).

0 Visits: 278 | Tuesday March 26, 2019 - 11:35:56
child-led Research Training

Read More »

TRAINING REPORT ON THE ESTABLISHMENT AND STRENGTHENING OF CHILD-LED STRUCTURES IN CPS TARGET LOCATIONS.

0 Visits: 264 | Wednesday March 20, 2019 - 13:21:28
Ilaalinta caruurta project

Read More »

Parenting without Violence PwV (Positive Parenting)

0 Visits: 362 | Wednesday March 20, 2019 - 08:36:17
Children's Group Sessions

Read More »

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION (RFQ)

0 Visits: 186 | Monday February 18, 2019 - 10:13:14
JOB DESCRIPTION

Read More »

Omar Tooray mid-term school Ceremony

0 Visits: 280 | Wednesday February 13, 2019 - 13:00:23
Mid-term school ceremony

Read More »

CONNECTING YOUTH TO LOCAL EMPLOYERS SOMALILAND/BERBERA

0 Visits: 283 | Tuesday February 12, 2019 - 08:37:58
YOUTH EMPLOYMENT PROGRAMME

Read More »

MEETING FOR VERIFICATION OF THE LIST OF THE BENEFICIARIES

0 Visits: 270 | Monday February 11, 2019 - 08:46:17
MEETING FOR VERIFICATION OF THE BENEFICIARIES.

Read More »

Graduation Ceremony

0 Visits: 248 | Thursday February 07, 2019 - 13:26:22
Today 13 students (6 girls and 7 boys) graduated into a tailoring and electricity.

Read More »

WORLD FGM DAY 6 FEBRUARY 2019

0 Visits: 264 | Wednesday February 06, 2019 - 13:36:29
International Day of Zero Tolerance for Female Genital Mutilation

Read More »

CALL FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST

0 Visits: 193 | Sunday February 03, 2019 - 11:58:19
INSTITUTIONS TO PROVIDE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SERVICES TO FISHERY ENTERPRISES ESTABLISHED IN BERBERA.

Read More »

VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT FOR PRMN FOCAL POINT

0 Visits: 662 | Saturday June 17, 2017 - 12:05:05
VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT Position description Employer YOVENCO Title PRMN Focal Point Duty station Berbera Number of Vacancies: one position Duration: 7 month Closing Date: 23/6/2017

Read More »

Social Worker VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT

0 Visits: 714 | Wednesday May 17, 2017 - 11:43:12
An intern is required, to work with Civil Society Organizations and community structures to identify and support children with protection concerns. The interns are for students completed their first degree in Social Work or currently studying.

Read More »

WORLD AIDS DAY December 01, 2016

0 Visits: 850 | Saturday December 03, 2016 - 11:01:18
2016 Theme: HANDS UP FOR #HIVPREVENTION

Read More »

WORLD CHILDREN'S DAY November 20, 2016

0 Visits: 772 | Tuesday November 22, 2016 - 13:41:48
Theme of The year" stop violence against the children"

Read More »

Distribution of Business startup kits for 30 Female Trainees

0 Visits: 1302 | Wednesday November 02, 2016 - 10:54:25
Youth skills training and employment promotion project Distribution of Tailoring Machines and Business startup kits for 30 Female Trainees

Read More »

VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT

0 Visits: 1188 | Monday October 03, 2016 - 11:21:35
VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT AT YOVENCO TECHNICAL VOCATIONAL TRAINING INSTITUTE BERBERA, SOMALILAND.

Read More »